Sandiway Golf Club

Latest News:

100 Girls - Live on Sky Sports

3rd May 2016

The 100 girls campaign driven forward by Ruth Elliott-Smith was featured on Sky Sports
Read More...

Members Raise £1000

13th April 2016


Read More...

Top 100 Golf Courses

6th February 2016

Sandiway are delighted to be ranked as the 99th best course in England
Read More...


Upcoming Open Competitions


Men's Spring Invitation Sun 28th May (4 days)
Mixed Invitation Sun 2nd Jul (39 days)
Men's Open AM AM Tue 4th Jul (41 days)
Mixed Open Sun 23rd Jul (60 days)
Men's Seniors Open Tue 12th Sep (111 days)
Sandiway Ladies Open AM-AM Tue 19th Sep (118 days)
Senior Men's Open Tue 22nd May (363 days)
Ladies Open Thu 24th May (365 days)

G.S.G.B. Junior Masters Tuesday 26th July 2016


Open Competitions Results

Men's Open AM AM Tuesday 19th April 2016  

Men's Winter Open 8th November 2016



 
 




Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.