Sandiway Golf Club

Latest News:

100 Girls - Live on Sky Sports

Tuesday 3rd May 2016

The 100 girls campaign driven forward by Ruth Elliott-Smith was featured on Sky Sports
Read More...

Members Raise £1000

Wednesday 13th April 2016


Read More...

Top 100 Golf Courses

Saturday 6th February 2016

Sandiway are delighted to be ranked as the 99th best course in England
Read More...


Upcoming Open Competitions


Mixed Invitation Sunday 2nd July (4 days)
Men's Open AM AM Tuesday 4th July (6 days)
Mixed Open Sunday 23rd July (25 days)
Men's Seniors Open Tuesday 12th September (76 days)
Sandiway Ladies Open AM-AM Tuesday 19th September (83 days)
Senior Men's Open Tuesday 22nd May 2018 (328 days)
Ladies Open Thursday 24th May 2018 (330 days)
Test Invitation Saturday 26th May 2018 (332 days)

G.S.G.B. Junior Masters Tuesday 26th July 2016


Open Competitions Results

Men's Open AM AM Tuesday 19th April 2016  

Men's Winter Open 8th November 2016



 
 




Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.