Sandiway Golf Club

Latest News:

Club Mixed Foursomes

Monday 14th August 2017

An awesome 71 gross in Abel Rose Mixed Foursomes from County Player and partner.
Read More...

Lombard Trophy Regional Final

Friday 28th July 2017

Sandiway welcomes over 100 PGA Professionals and their amateur partners.
Read More...

Brabazon Northern Qualifier

Tuesday 16th May 2017

Son of Senior Open Champion Paul Broadhurst wins at Sandiway
Read More...


Upcoming Open Competitions


Men's Summer Invitation Sunday 27th August (9 days)
Men's Seniors Open Tuesday 12th September (25 days)
Sandiway Ladies Open AM-AM Tuesday 19th September (32 days)
Winter Open Tuesday 21st November (95 days)
Men's Winter Open Tuesday 20th February 2018 (186 days)
Senior Men's Open Tuesday 22nd May 2018 (277 days)
Ladies Open Thursday 24th May 2018 (279 days)
Men's Spring Invitation Sunday 27th May 2018 (282 days)
Men's Open AM AM Tuesday 3rd July 2018 (319 days)
Men's Open AM AM Tuesday 3rd July 2018 (319 days)
Mixed Open Sunday 22nd July 2018 (338 days)
Men's Summer Invitation Sunday 26th August 2018 (373 days)
Men's Seniors Open Tuesday 11th September 2018 (389 days)



Open Competitions Results

Mixed Open Sunday 23rd July 2017
Men's Open AM AM Tuesday 4th July 2017
Mixed Invitation Sunday 2nd July 2017
Men's Spring Invitation Sunday 28th May 2017
Senior Men's Open Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Ladies Open Thursday 11th May 2017
Men's Winter Open Tuesday 21st February 2017
Sandiway Ladies Open AM-AM Wednesday 20th September 2017


 
 




Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.