Sandiway Golf Club

Ladies win the Lis Wilson Trophy

The Lis Wilson Tournament Winners - Sandiway Ladies. The team beat Sale Golf Club 3-2 on Sunday 15th October at Dunham Forest Golf Club. The team was Megan Sumner, Alison Hunt, Jane Burke, Julie Dunn and Catriona Cheetham.


Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.