More

Sandiway Golf Club


Diary of Centenary Events



Sat 4 Jan - Centenary Opening Ceremony 


Mon 13 April - Centenary Mixed Pairs 


Fri 8 May -  Centenary Captains Drive-In


Sun 10 May -  Mixed Social Golf Match v Prestbury & Eaton at Prestbury Centenary Club Trophy 


Mon 25 May -  Hickory Themed Social Golf Event


Sat 30 May -  Spring Am-Am Golf & Dinner with Paul Barrington Trick Shot Show                       


Sat 13 June -  Centenary Juniors Trophy 


Tues 16 June -  Members Afternoon Tea 


Wed 17 June -  Men’s Centenary Trophy


Thurs 18 June -  Ladies Centenary Trophy


Fri 19 June -  Centenary Am-Am Golf & Dinner with Entertainment


Sat 20 June -  Centenary Dinner Dance 


Sun 21 June -  Family and Friends Fun Day BBQ


Sun 28 June -  Mixed Social Golf Match V Eaton & Prestbury  at Eaton Centenary Clubs Trophy 


Mon 31Aug -  Mixed Social Golf Match Eaton & Prestbury  at Sandiway Centenary Club Trophy 






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.