More

Sandiway Golf Club

Latest News:

Captains Drive In

Saturday 19th May 2018

A great day in glorious weather for Captains Drive In
Read More...

New Captains at Sandiway

Saturday 5th May 2018

In the clubs 98th Year Alison Wildman and Donal Cronin were elected Captains' at Sandiway Golf Club.
Read More...

The Annual Captains’ Challenge 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

The Annual Captains’ Challenge took place on Saturday 17th March, and all 68 players encountered every season within a 4 hour period as the photo below prove.
Read More...

Professionals day was a great sucess.

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Professionals Day was contested by 124 golfers organised by our professional and his team the format was 9 holes 4BBB and 9 hole Greensomes.
Read More...

Beaujolais Day success

Wednesday 15th November 2017

A great day was had by all, thanks go to the social committee and especially David Scott for all the hard work involved in getting a record number of teams.
Read More...

Foremost Pro of the Year

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Gareth Jones our PGA Professional has won the Foremost Professional of the Year Award.
Read More...

Gareth Jones finishes 4th in the PGA Royal Links Championship Pro-Am

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Congratulations to our Pro Gareth Jones on finishing 4th in the PGA Royal Links Championship Pro-Am
Read More...

Ladies win the Lis Wilson Trophy

Wednesday 18th October 2017

The Lis Wilson Tournament Winners - Sandiway Ladies. The team beat Sale Golf Club C 3-2 on Sun 15th at Dunham Forest Golf Club. The team was Megan Sumner, Alison Hunt, Jane Burke, Julie Dunn and Catriona Cheetham. Ably assist be their caddies
Read More...

New Ladies Club Champion

Monday 25th September 2017

Megan Sumner beat Alison Hunt in the final
Read More...

Ladies C Team Winners!!

Monday 18th September 2017

Well done to the ladies team on winning their division in the West Cheshire League
Read More...


Upcoming Open Competitions


Ladies Open Thursday 24th May (Today)
Men's Spring Invitation Sunday 27th May (3 days)
Mixed Invitation Sunday 1st July (38 days)
Men's Open AM AM Tuesday 3rd July (40 days)
Mixed Open Sunday 22nd July (59 days)
Men's Summer Invitation Sunday 26th August (94 days)
Sandiway Ladies Open AM-AM Tuesday 4th September (103 days)
Men's Seniors Open Tuesday 11th September (110 days)
Senior Men's Open Tuesday 7th May 2019 (348 days)
Ladies Open Tuesday 21st May 2019 (362 days)
Men's Seniors Open Tuesday 10th September 2019 (474 days)



Open Competitions Results

Senior Men's Open Tuesday 22nd May 2018
CCSLGA County Championship Tuesday 1st May 2018
Men's Winter Open Tuesday 20th February 2018
Sandiway Ladies Open AM-AM Tuesday 19th September 2017
Men's Seniors Open Tuesday 12th September 2017
Men's Summer Invitation Sunday 27th August 2017
Mixed Open Sunday 23rd July 2017
Men's Open AM AM Tuesday 4th July 2017
Mixed Invitation Sunday 2nd July 2017


 
 




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.