More

Sandiway Golf Club


Open Competitions - 2021


Please click on the event to enter it.


May 11th - Men's Senior 4 Ball Better Ball Stableford £65 per pair


May 18th - Ladies teams of 4 £100 per team


June 29th - Men's Open AM-AM 2 scores from 4 to count £170 per team


July 18th  - Mixed 4 Ball Better Ball Stableford £80 per pair 


​August 31st - Ladies AM-AM teams of 4 £100 per team


Sept 7th - Men's Seniors 4 Ball Better Ball £65 per pair



Open Competitions Results 

Men's Seniors Open Tuesday 8th September 2020
Sandiway Ladies Open AM-AM Tuesday 1st September 2020
Junior Open Monday 24th August 2020
Junior Open Monday 24th August 2020
Men's Seniors Open Tuesday 10th September 2019
Sandiway Ladies Open AM-AM Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Junior Open Monday 19th August 2019
Mixed Open Sunday 21st July 2019
Men's Open Am Am Tuesday 2nd July 2019
Men's Spring Invitation Sunday 26th May 2019
Ladies Open Tuesday 21st May 2019



 
 




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.