Sandiway Golf Club

Latest News:

Ladies C Team Winners!!

Monday 18th September 2017

Well done to the ladies team on winning their division in the West Cheshire League
Read More...

Sporting Royalty at Sandiway Golf Club

Monday 18th September 2017

England Captain Joe Root calls in for a knock!
Read More...

New Gents Club Champion

Monday 18th September 2017

Well done to Chris Harrison who beat Jamie Thompson in a very tense final to be crowned Club Champion for a 7th time!
Read More...

Are you following us on Twitter....

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Keep up to date on our twitter feed, click the logo......
Read More...

Sandiway Golf Club facebook....

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Keep up to date with what's going on at the club...... follow us by clicking on the logo
Read More...

Race to Dubai leader visits Sandiway.......

Friday 1st September 2017

Sandiway GC enjoyed a visit from Race to Dubai Leader Tommy Fleetwood. He was very complimentary about the course.... the greens as good as any he'd putted on this season!!
Read More...

The Walton Cup.

Sunday 27th August 2017

Tim Hardwick lifts the Walton Cup.
Read More...

Sandiway Foursomes

Sunday 27th August 2017

The prestigious Sandiway Foursomes was played over 18 holes and some super golf was produced.
Read More...

Brunner Bowl went to the 35th

Sunday 27th August 2017

An excellent match with 6 shots given played between Brett Parker & Andrew Shingler was played in beautiful weather with only a light wind.
Read More...

Bennett Jubilee Bowl Foursomes Final

Sunday 20th August 2017

It was a well fought match played in great spirit, the match could have gone either way!
Read More...


Upcoming Open Competitions


Ladies Autumn Invitation - Sunday 24/09/2017 Sunday 24th September (2 days)
Winter Open Tuesday 21st November (60 days)
Men's Winter Open Tuesday 20th February 2018 (151 days)
Senior Men's Open Tuesday 22nd May 2018 (242 days)
Ladies Open Thursday 24th May 2018 (244 days)
Men's Spring Invitation Sunday 27th May 2018 (247 days)
Men's Open AM AM Tuesday 3rd July 2018 (284 days)
Men's Open AM AM Tuesday 3rd July 2018 (284 days)
Mixed Open Sunday 22nd July 2018 (303 days)
Men's Summer Invitation Sunday 26th August 2018 (338 days)
Sandiway Ladies Open AM-AM Tuesday 4th September 2018 (347 days)
Men's Seniors Open Tuesday 11th September 2018 (354 days)



Open Competitions Results

Sandiway Ladies Open AM-AM Tuesday 19th September 2017
Men's Seniors Open Tuesday 12th September 2017
Men's Summer Invitation Sunday 27th August 2017
Mixed Open Sunday 23rd July 2017
Men's Open AM AM Tuesday 4th July 2017
Mixed Invitation Sunday 2nd July 2017
Men's Spring Invitation Sunday 28th May 2017
Senior Men's Open Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Ladies Open Thursday 11th May 2017
Men's Winter Open Tuesday 21st February 2017


 
 




Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.